News

The latest news and events at Reg Taylors

October 10 2016

Christmas Opening Times at Reg Taylor’s

Christmas 2016 Opening

Saturday 24th December             OPEN
Sunday 25th December             CLOSED
Monday 26th December             CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December             CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December         OPEN
Thursday 29th December             OPEN
Friday 30th December                   OPEN
Saturday 31st December             CLOSED
Sunday 1st January                     CLOSED
Monday 2nd January                   OPEN

As from Monday 2nd January
We Shall be Open Daily

News categories

General news,

RSS feeds RSS Icon

Subscribe to our RSS Feeds

News RSS Feed, News ATOM Feed

About Reg Taylors

<strong>Clockwise from top left:</strong> Cadien Taylor, Paul Taylor, Mark Taylor, Dawn Taylor, Jean Ann Taylor, Richard Taylor, Helen Barry.

Reg Taylors has the proud reputation of being one of the Country's principal Garden Centres.

Read More

How to find us

We are located in the village of Normanton near Southwell, Nottinghamshire.

Read More

Visit our Tea Rooms

Visit our Tea Rooms

Take time to enjoy a relaxed breakfast, lunch or the famous Sunday roast.

Read More